UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS

JETSTREAM SUNSET TOUR 2015

21 March, Sat: Wowtown, Tailspin Tavern Eavesdrop St. Support: Octopus Pianist Balls Jordan (sorry SOLD OUT)

26 March, Thurs: Guildford, Boilerroom 13 Stokefields GU1 4LS Guildford, UK


28 March, Sat: Bristol, Cube Cinema: Dove Street South, Bristol BS2 8JB Tickets: http://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/events.aspx?v=14


29 March, Sun: Brighton, Komedia 44 - 47 Gardner Street, Brighton, East Sussex, Brighton, BN1 1UN http://www.seetickets.com/event/thomas-truax/komedia-studio/846571


1 April, Wed: London, The Lexington, 96-98 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9JB Advance Tix: https://billetto.co.uk/en/events/thomastruax

4 April, Sat: Exeter, Cavern Club, 83-84 Queen St, Devon EX4 3RP


5 April, Sun: Cardiff, Wales Goes Pop! Festival - Loose @ The Gate, Keppoch Street, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 3JW
http://www.wegottickets.com/f/8702


9 April, Thurs: Manchester, Gullivers 109 Oldham Street, Manchester, M4 1LW 7:30pm http://www.heymanchester.com/thomas-truax https://www.facebook.com/events/840476282677816/ TICKETS: https://billetto.co.uk/en/events/thomas-truax


10 April Fri: Blackpool, UK, Other Worlds Festival www.otherworldsfestival.co.uk


11 April Sat: Sheffield, South Seas 3 Spooner Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, S10 5BL Tel: 07842828432 http://www.wegottickets.com/event/307704


12 April, Sun: Newcastle; The Mining Institute, (Library) Neville Hall Westgate Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 1SE The entrance is on the corner of Westgate Road and Orchard Street. https://mininginstitute.org.uk/ http://www.wegottickets.com/event/306788

15 April, Wed: Belfast, Lavery's 12-18 Bradbury Place, Belfast, BT7 1RS 028 9087 1106 http://www.laverysbelfast.com

16 April, Thurs: IRELAND, Clonakilty, West Cork Debarras 55, Pearse St., Phone : +353 (0)23 33381 Tickets here
DeBarra’s Website: http://debarra.ie/listings/2015-04-16/

17 April, Fri: IRELAND, Dublin, Workman's Club (support: Kevin Nolan) 10 Wellington Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland +353 1 670 6692


24 Apr, Fri: SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads (Supporting Duke Special) 320 Portswood Road, Southampton SO17 2TD, United Kingdom +44 23 8067 8446 www.thetalkingheads.co.uk/


25 Apr, Sat: READING Bowery District (Supporting Duke Special) 110-117 Friar Street, Reading, RG1 1EP 0118 959 5395 www.thebowerydistrict.co.uk

 

26 Apr, Sun: Cardiff, The Globe (Supporting Duke Special) 125 Albany Rd, Cardiff, South Glamorgan CF24 3NS
http://www.globecardiffmusic.com/

1 May, Fri: Northampton, Labour Club 95-97 Charles Street, Northampton NN1 3BG 01604 636 254 http://legendarylabourclub.com/

2 May, Sat: Oxford, Cellar Bar Frewin Court Oxford OX1 3HZ tel 01865 244 761 www.cellaroxford.co.uk/

6 May, Wed: Leeds, Brudenell Social Club 33 Queen's Road  Leeds LS6 1NY 0113 275 2411 http://www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk

8 May, Fri: Hull, The New Adelphi Club, 89 DeGrey St, East Yorkshire, HU5 2RU +44 1482 348216 http://www.theadelphi.com/

16 May, Sat: Wood Festival, Braziers Park, near Wallingford, Oxfordshire. http://www.gigantic.com/wood-festival-tickets

17 June, Wed: Berlin, Germany (details TBA)

 

MORE DATES TBA

 

Traveling Hornicator players lives are complicated , please check with local venues for more details on addresses, showtimes, tickets, etc.