Upcoming live:

Dortmund, Germany: Performances at the Theater Dortmund of Peer Gynt with Truax live on stage performing his original score will continue until June 2014. Details and tickets: http://www.theaterdo.de/detail/event/3960/

Upcoming Peer Gynt performance:

Fr, 06 June 2014

6 April, Sun: Krefeld, Germany: w Gallon Drunk Kulturrampe, Oppumer Straße 175 Tor 27/29 Großmarkt-Gelände 47799 http://www.kulturrampe.de

16 April, Wed - London, Ivy House (Truax Headlines) 40 Stuart Road Nunhead, London SE15 3BE £7 Adv Tix: http://buytickets.at/alc-presents/13483

18 April, Fri - Oxford, Art Bar (formerly the Bullingdon ) Presented by Pindrop Supports: The August List and Huck 162 Cowley Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX4 1UE United Kingdom
01865 244516

25 April, Fri - Bristol, St. Georges A celebration of Coen Brothers film music featuring live sets by Emily Barker, Thomas Truax, Kirsty Mcgee, The Carrivick Sisters and more. Great George St (off Park St) Bristol, BS1 5RR http://www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk/event/o-bro-a-musical-celebration-of-the-coen-bros/

Bob Log III and Thomas Truax on the same bill!:

22 April, Tues: Leeds, Brudenell Social Club 33 Queen's Rd, LS6 1NY, United Kingdom +44 113 275 2411

23 April, Wed: York, Fibbers, The Stonebow, York YO1 7NP, UK http://www.fibbers.co.uk/
+44 1904 651250


26 April, Sat - Newcastle, Cluny (w Bob Log III) 36 Lime St, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 2PQ
http://www.thecluny.com/listing/bob-log-iii-2

28 April, Mon, Stockton: The Georgian Theatre: Green Dragon Yard, Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 1AT. Telephone 01642 674115/606525; http://www.georgiantheatre.co.uk

29 April, Tues - Liverpool, Mello Mello w Bob Log III 40-42 Slater Street, L1 4BX Liverpool

30 April, Wed: Birmingham, Hare and Hounds Kings Heath (venue 2)106 High St Kings Heath B14 7JZ Birmingham, UK

1 May, Thurs: Guildford, The Boileroom: 13 Stokefields GU1 4LS Guildford, UK


2 May, Fri: London, The Lexington: 96-98 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9JB, United Kingdom
+44 20 7837 5371 https://www.facebook.com/events/258179624344097/

4 May, Sun: Manchester (actually Salford) Sounds From The Other City 2014 - Mayday festival of new music in unusual spaces, Chapel St. Salford. Tickets on sale now: http://bit.ly/1gEi365

7th May, Wed: Hull, The New Adelphi Club, 89 DeGrey St, East Yorkshire, HU5 2RU +44 1482 348216 http://www.theadelphi.com/

8th May, Thurs: Preston HED at The Mad Ferret, 55 Fylde Road, Lancashire, PR1 2XQ


September: UK, Bestival

 

Traveling Hornicator players lives are complicated , please check with local venues for details on addresses, showtimes, tickets, etc.