Upcoming live:

11 July, Fri Mönchengladbach, DE: HORST Festival, Eickener Str. 14, 41061 Mönchengladbach http://horstfestival.de/

23 July, Wed: Frankfurt, DE: Das Bett (with Nice Peter) Das Bett Schmidtstraße 12 60326 Frankfurt Advance tickets here

5 Sept, Fri: UK: BESTIVAL, Isle of Wight, venue: Pig's Big Ballroom

11 Sept, Thurs: Brighton: Green Door Store Trafalgar Street, Brighton, BN1 4FQ. 07894 267053 www.thegreendoorstore.co.uk Tickets: http://www.wegottickets.com/event/277247

12 Sept, Fri: Cambridge: Portland Arms 129 Chesterton Road, Cambridge, CB4 3BA Advance Tix here

14 Sept, Sun: POSTPONED (details of future date TBA) Birmingham, Lazy Sundays at Tower of Song, 107 Pershore Rd S Birmingham, B30 3JX 0121 486 1300

18 Sept, Thurs: Southend, Railway Hotel Clifftown Road, Essex SS1 1AJ

19 Sept, Fri: Sheffield, The Rockin' Chair 23 Furnival Gate, Sheffield, S1 4QR

20 Sept, Sat: Newcastle, The Central: Half Moon Lane, Gateshead Tyne & Wear, NE8 2AN 0191 478 2543

21 Sept, Sun: Stockton-On-Tees, The Waiting Room, 9 Station Road. Eaglescliffe Stockton on Tees TS16 0BU Tel. 01642 780465

26th Sept, Fri: Edinburgh, Banshee Labyrinth 29-35 Niddry Street EH1 1LG 0131 558 8209 www.thebansheelabyrinth.com/

30 Sept, Tues: Aberdeen, Lemon Tree 5 West North Street. Aberdeen, AB24 5AT

MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Traveling Hornicator players lives are complicated , please check with local venues for more details on addresses, showtimes, tickets, etc.