Upcoming live Thomas Truax 'Trolls, Girls & Lullabies' UK tour Wave 2:

5 Sept, Fri: UK: BESTIVAL, Isle of Wight, venue: Pig's Big Ballroom 9pm

11 Sept, Thurs: Brighton: Green Door Store Trafalgar Street, Brighton, BN1 4FQ. 07894 267053

12 Sept, Fri: Cambridge: Portland Arms 129 Chesterton Road, Cambridge, CB4 3BA

13 Sept, Sat: Peterborough, The Black Bull, (Whittlesey) 18-20 Market Street Whittlesey PE7 1BD A night of live music to raise funds for the epilepsy society. Featuring Thomas Truax, Fyzz wallis and Thornton Holmes. Tix here

18 Sept, Thurs: Southend, Railway Hotel Clifftown Road, Essex SS1 1AJ

19 Sept, Fri: Sheffield, The Rockin' Chair 23 Furnival Gate, Sheffield, S1 4QR

20 Sept, Sat: Newcastle, The Central: Half Moon Lane, Gateshead Tyne & Wear, NE8 2AN 0191 478 2543

21 Sept, Sun: Stockton-On-Tees, The Waiting Room, 9 Station Road. Eaglescliffe Stockton on Tees TS16 0BU Tel. 01642 780465

23 Sept, Tues: Glasgow, Art School Vic Cafe with Scunner, Jack Squat et al 20 Scott St 9pm

26th Sept, Fri: Edinburgh, Banshee Labyrinth 29-35 Niddry Street EH1 1LG

29 Sept, Mon: Inverness Market Bar 32 Church Street, Inverness IV1 1EH

30 Sept, Tues: Aberdeen, Lemon Tree 5 West North Street. Aberdeen, AB24 5AT 7:30pm

3 Oct, Fri: Liverpool, Dumbulls, 2, Dublin St, L3 7DT

4 Oct, Sat: Northampton, NN Cafe 9 Guildhall Road, NN1 1DP +44 1604 6389445 Oct, Sun: Birmingham, Lazy Sundays at Tower of Song, 107 Pershore Rd S Birmingham, B30 3JX 0121 486 1300

31 Oct, Fri: Dortmund, Germany: Small Beast at Institut, Theater Dortmund, Hiltropwall 9, Dortmund http://www.theaterdo.de 10pm with Paul Wallfisch and Barbez from NYC

Traveling Hornicator players lives are complicated , please check with local venues for more details on addresses, showtimes, tickets, etc.